Tags

, , , , , , ,

EEEK! The February box pages went live today and in my grand tradition of being completely unable to stay away from spoilers, I looked. Here’s what I’m getting:

Feb14 BirchboxI wish I wasn’t getting TWO face products in a five product box, but oh well. At least they both look interesting and are from great brands. I haven’t had a chance to ever sample anything from Caudalie before so am looking forward to that.

Not too enthused about the tea either, even though I do drink tea, not sure I necessarily want it as a sample especially in a five product box. But oh well.

Very, very excited for the OPI topcoat. It’s a neat concept and I feel like I could do a lot with it and it isn’t like anything else in my nail collection.

Overall, a pretty good box! I’m looking forward to getting it… if it ever ships! As of right now, still no shipping notification.

Oh, and I suppose since February’s box is practically here, I should really probably review January’s box?!?!? More on that soon…

Cheers,
birdie

