Tags

, , , , ,

Oh, Birchbox. I just can’t quit you. January was my 16-month anniversary, so armed with an anniversary code plus 600 points ($60) burning a hole in my pocket, I purchased the following for the grand total of $0.00:

Jan 14 points order Bb

It should arrive today, when I get home from work. So excited!

I’m joining literally thousands upon thousands of other beauty bloggers when I say – the points system is what makes Birchbox. Although I’ve had great luck with my boxes – only a dud or two over the past 16 months – this is not my first order using a bazillion (roughly?) points. They really do add up and cashing them in is the most fun you can have with your clothes on.  =)

Interested? My referral link is here. And this isn’t just a fluff post to get referral credits – Birchbox really is the best sub out there, IMO, and if you aren’t already a subscriber, you are seriously missing out!

Cheers,
birdie

