Tags

, ,

My account page updated early this morning and here’s what’s on the way to me:

Birchbox Oct Sneak Peek

Miss Jessie’s® Original Crème de la Crème Conditioner – I’ve heard great things about Miss Jessie’s and I’m always game to try out hair products.

Folle de Joie eau de parfum – This is literally the one perfume that Birchbox carries that I haven’t sampled *and* am dying to try.

Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish™ Hot Cloth Cleanser Starter Kit/Liz Earle Pure Muslin Cloths – I tried Liz Earle products (a face scrub, I think) a million moons ago, and really liked them. This particular product has been getting rave reviews online. I’m usually not a fan of getting skincare in my sub boxes – my skin is so picky that I’m loathe to switch up products very often – but I’m looking forward to trying this out.

POP Beauty Aqua Lacquer – I’m kinda meh on lip gloss – I have a ton already and I’m not a huge lip product person (other than balm). Will probably gift or swap this.

ChapStick® Hydration Lock – Hahaha, remember when I said three seconds ago that I’m not a huge lip product person? Well, I LOVE CHAPSTICK. I mean, this isn’t revolutionary or anything, and it’s totally something I could pick up on my next drugstore trip, but I’m absurdly excited to receive this.

I’m actually pretty excited for this one – plus, six products to review! More pics as soon as it arrives – currently scheduled to be here on Monday. How about you? Do you check out your box page when it updates, or do you want to be surprised when your box arrives?

Cheers,
birdie

